Upcoming CPD Courses

Pharmacist CPD course at the Hilton Watford

To book one of our CPD courses, give us a ring on 0151-653-3115/5525 and speak to one of our sales team. 

For £266.19 + VAT, you will get all your CPD entries dealt with including your portfolio.

If you pay as you book by credit card, then you get a further 10% off which means you only pay £239.57 + VAT

And...

 

If you book for two delegates, you get a further 10% off (£215.61 + VAT each) or for 3 or more, you get a whopping 15% off!

That's only £203.64 + VAT each!

Also, you can bring your registered technicians who need CPD for just £119.89 +VAT. 

Here is a list of our upcoming courses:

CPD26 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 29th May 2022

CPD26 Walsall

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 12th June 2022

CPD26 Waltham Abbey

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 19th June 2022

CPD26 Newcastle

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 10th July 2022

CPD26 Manchester

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 17th July 2022

CPD26 Leeds

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 24th July 2022

CPD26 Cardiff

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 7th August 2022

CPD26 Nottingham

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 14th August 2022

CPD26 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 21st August 2022

CPD27 Walsall

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 9th October 2022

CPD27 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 23rd October 2022

CPD27 Newcastle

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 30th October 2022

CPD27 Cardiff

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 6th November 2022

CPD27 Leeds

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 13th November 2022

CPD27 Manchester

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 27th November 2022

CPD27 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 4th December 2022

CPD27 Nottingham

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 11th December 2022

CPD27 Waltham Abbey

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 12th February 2023

CPD27 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 19th February 2023

CPD27 Walsall

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 5th March 2023

CPD27 Croydon

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 12th March 2023