top of page

Upcoming CPD Courses

Pharmacist CPD course at the Hilton Watford

To book one of our CPD courses, give us a ring on 0151-653-3115/5525 and speak to one of our sales team. 

For £266.19 + VAT, you will get all your CPD entries dealt with including your portfolio.

If you pay as you book by credit card, then you get a further 10% off which means you only pay £239.57 + VAT

And...

 

If you book for two delegates, you get a further 10% off (£215.61 + VAT each) or for 3 or more, you get a whopping 15% off!

That's only £203.64 + VAT each!

Also, you can bring your registered technicians who need CPD for just £119.89 +VAT. 

Here is a list of our upcoming courses:

CPD27 Waltham Abbey

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 12th February 2023

CPD27 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 19th February 2023

CPD27 Nottingham

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 26th February 2023

CPD27 Walsall

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 5th March 2023

CPD27 Croydon

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 12th March 2023

CPD28 Walsall

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 16th April 2023

CPD28 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 23rd April 2023

CPD28 Waltham Abbey

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 30rd April 2023

CPD28 Croydon

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 28th May 2023

CPD28 Walsall

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 4th June 2023

CPD28 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 11th June 2023

CPD28 Newcastle

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 9th July 2023

CPD28 Manchester

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 23rd July 2023

CPD28 Leeds

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 30th July 2023

CPD28 Nottingham

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 6th August 2023

CPD28 Bristol

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 20th August 2023

CPD28 Watford

(Date May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday 10th September 2023

bottom of page